Homme Less

Bangkok Screening Room -

Ended 14 July 2017
200/250/300
Bangkok Screening Room

Homme Less

From all outside appearances, Mark seems to have the glamorous New York City life that many would envy. Handsome and always impeccably dressed, the charismatic former male model works as a fashion photographer, appears in movies and attends the best parties. When he leaves those events, however, he heads to the East Village— not to an overpriced loft, but to a hidden corner of a rooftop to sleep each night. Thomas Wirthensohn exposes the dark underbelly of the American Dream in an often-merciless city.

English with Thai subtitles

Bookings at http://bkksr.com/book

Sessions
Friday 30 June, 6.45pm
Saturday 1 July, 11.15am
Saturday 1 July, 9.00pm
Sunday 2 July, 1.45pm
Tuesday 4 July, 9.00pm
Wednesday 5 July, 6.45pm
Thursday 6 July, 4.15pm
Saturday 8 July, 1.45pm
Sunday 9 July, 6.45pm
Tuesday 11 July, 6.45pm
Wednesday 12 July, 4.15pm
Thursday 13 July, 9.00pm
Friday 14 July, 6.45pm
Saturday 15 July, 4.15pm
Sunday 16 July, 1.45pm
Wednesday 19 July, 9.00pm
Thursday 20 July, 6.45pm
Friday 21 July, 4.15pm
Saturday 22 July, 6.45pm
Sunday 23 July, 4.15pm

More Details

Open on these days:

Tue

Wed

Thur

Fri

Sat

Sun

Ends 14 July 2017

Closing Week

Go to Event Website

Buy tickets


Report Listing

Bangkok Screening Room

Bangkok Screening Room Bang Rak Bangkok Thái Lan

View venue profile - Go to venue Website

Bangkok Screening Room
Bangkok Screening Room

Bangkok Screening Room Bang Rak Bangkok Thái Lan

View venue profile - Go to venue Website

More things to do in Bangkok

View all events happening right now

Film

“Bou (Bride)” Screening and Discussion on a Documentary on Rohingya Child Marriage

Bangkok Art and Culture Centre

Friday 15 December at 17:30


Free

Film

“Bou (Bride)” Screening and Discussion on a Documentary on Rohingya Child Marriage

Bangkok Art and Culture Centre

Friday 15 December at 17:30


Free